About Us
BOUT COLLEGE
>About Us

College of the Future

Purpose
NYUST helps students discover their true calling and develop the knowledge and expertise to thrive in their future careers. Each student develops a personalized “Individualized Education Program (IEP)”. By reducing concentration requirements and by encouraging cross-disciplinary learning, NYUST encourages students to follow their curiosity and develop new and unconventional lines of inquiry. 
Students receive a strong foundation in the humanities, social sciences, aesthetics, technology and industry. Through internships and project work, students gain practical experience in authentic industrial settings, helping them to improve their skills and apply their classroom learning to real world challenges.
 
Objectives
Faculty members work closely with each student to fully assess and develop the student’s ability and future career plan. The mentor also assists each student in choosing relevant courses to enhance specific abilities, incrementally developing the required experience and expertise to realizing their future career goals.
 
Department
Bachelor Program in Interdisciplinary Studies
Bachelor Program in Industrial Projects
 
Vision
We provide various bachelor degree programs and recruit students from different backgrounds, creating learning ecosystems that allow students to develop and follow their intellectual curiosity and fullfil their potential.
Contact number
05-5342601  #3101、#3098、#3112

關於學院
BOUT COLLEGE
>關於學院

未來學院簡介

設立宗旨
本院期望學生適性適才、發揮天賦,為每一個學生量身打造IEP個人學習計畫,鬆綁必選修學分、打破系所藩際,學生自由在本校各院系所修課,透過基礎課程培養學生人文、社會、美學、科技、產業之素養,實習實作及專題課程讓學生對接產業、提升技能,減少學用落差。
目標
了解每一個學生的能力及未來生涯規劃,導師與學生協力合作規劃學生IEP個人學習計畫,輔導學生修習相關課程提升能力,逐步實現未來生涯規劃,協助學生適性適才、發揮天賦。
系所
前瞻學士學位學程
產業專案學士學位學程
未來展望
本院未來將持續推動成立大器、精武、璞玉、菁英…等學士學位學程,招收各入學管道之學生,營造學生適性適才、發揮天賦的學習生態系統。
產業實習
本院課程規畫著重實習實作及專題課程,學生在校期間便與產業界對接,專業課程所教授之知識與實習實作所面臨之現場問題相互輔助,達到學用合一,學生提早熟悉產業,提升能力逐步實踐未來生涯規劃,務求適性適才、發揮天賦。

 
未來學院聯絡資訊
05-5342601  #3101、#3098、#3112